Route 8 - Mental Murder EP


(£9.49 Incl VAT)


The third from Farbwechsel and the first one from Route 8 is back on vinyl. 'Mental Murder' EP is a lo-fi jack gem with four tracks from The Prince himself and a remix from the Houston-based house wizard Miguel Flaco. 'Mental Murder' is a fateful stab wound with a blunt, rusty knife straight to your brain, which causes a kind of lobotomy happiness.

a1. CanYouFeelIt?

a2. Slim City

a3. Mental Murder

b1. Never Ending

b2. Till Dawn