Reykjavik 606 - Stop Looking For Happiness In The Same Place You Lost It


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Spanish duo Reykjavik 606 deliver a three-pronged electronic music attack for the first release on new label Music Terrae. Blending cinematic house, mesmerising melodies and downtempo vibes, the duo deliver a proper journey EP fit for closing out the summer.

a1. No Name For A Place

b1. Nowhere In Particular

b2. Lonely Boy