Random Movement (Ivy Lab Remix) / Malaky (Villem Remix) - Hateful Eighty Pt 1


(£8.18 Incl VAT)

Sold Out

Fokuz Recordings

Released 6th May

Fokuz Recordings presents: Hateful Eighty. A 16 track Various Artist project including remixes by dBridge, Zero T, Villem and original tracks by Random Movement, Mindmapper & Silvahfonk and more. For part one of the vinyl series Ivy Lab flips Random Movement's "Sleazy Bitch" that was released early 2015 into an amen driven roller with hoover subs and techy clicks and stabs. On the B side Villem reworks Malaky's ''Falling''. It's a beautifully restrained deep stepper with a bruiser of a bassline and intricately designed drum work.

a. Random Movement - Sleazy Bitch (Ivy Lab Remix)

b. Malarky - Falling (Villem Remix)