Radikal Guru - Dub Mentalist [CD Edition]


Regular price £7.99 (£9.59 Inc VAT)

Released 11th November 2016

CD Edition. 2x12" Vinyl also available. Radikal Guru returns to the trusted Moonshine Recordings to deliver his third album, which highlights his refreshing take on the beloved, dub sound of 2016. A selected few of the cuts involve exciting collaborations that, not to be missed.

01. Mentalist

02. Build Fire ft. Jay Spaker

03. Vengance

04. Raggamuffin Souljah ft. Echo Ranks

05. Zen Dub

06. Back Off ft. Solo Banton

07. Desert Flower ft. Violinbwoy

08. Move Along ft. Earl 16

09. Empire Dub

10. Halfmoon Dub