Pennygiles - Looking In


Regular price £6.66 (£7.99 Inc VAT)

Tempo Records are proud to announce & release three brand new tracks by Pennygiles.

This release comes with a mp3 download voucher, all tracks mastered by Stuart Hawkes of Metropolis mastering London. 

limited 140g clear vinyl pressing with full artwork sleeve + white glossy inner sleeve + a free poster/inlay.

a. Pennygiles - Looking In (Featuring Ed:it)

b1. Pennygiles - Without Worry

b2. Pennygiles - Lie Through Me