Pellegrino - Periplo


(£12.49 Incl VAT)

Sold Out

Early Sounds

On his debut mini-album, Pellegrino goes for a periplus around mediterranean savours, dispensing a multi-flavoured cocktail of fast-moving disco groovers, spacey jazz-fusion experiments and sun-bleached funky melters. Tip!

01. At the Mercy of Inertia

02. In Deriva

03. Sinergie

04. Ad Libitum

05. Southwind

06. Notturno Distopico