Paxton Fettel - Nothing Stays The Same [CD Edition]


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Released 3rd March 2017

CD Edition. LP also available. Theo Conard, also known as Paxton Fettel delivers his second LP on Greta Cottage Workshop. Entirely Produced by Mr Fettel it’s an exemplary mix of predominantly instrumental contemporary jazz funk, sometimes featuring the vocal talents of one Olivia Lincoln.. From the very beginning it is totally and utterly heartfelt - until the floor churning and brazenly life affirming end his emotions are worn firmly on his sleeve. It’s a serious embodiment of proper fusion and a testament to a phenomenal producer progressively pushing his work in a playful, honest, admirable and honourable way...whilst not taking himself too seriously!

1. Intro

2. A Morning Crystal Clear

3. As He Fell Through The Sunrise (feat. Olivia Lincoln)

4. Aurora (Siren Song of a Counter Culture)

5. Let Go

6. Truffle Majic

7. Rise & Funk (feat. Olivia Lincoln)

8. Cloudlifter

9. Lift Off Pt.2

10. Comedown Cosmonaut