Om Unit - Self [The Remixes]


(£9.49 Incl VAT)

Cosmic Bridge Records

Released 7th September 2018

Om Unit's acclaimed album "Self" gets remixes from dBridge, SKRS (aka Seekers International), Sorrow & O$VMV$M (aka Neek & Jabu [Young Echo])

A real deal remix package. Genuine expansions and redirections from likeminded producers, selected by Om Unit. True experiments on Self's flexible styles & vulnerabilities.

a1. What I Can Be ft. Amos (A dBridge Modification)

a2. Passages (SKRS Batta&BruiseVIP)

b1. Nothing ft. Rider Shafique (Sorrow Remix)

b2. Tahatan (O$VMV$M Redux)