Ochre - Lemodie (15th Anniversary Edition) [2 x Marbled LP]


Regular price £19.59 (£23.51 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 22nd October 2021

After presenting the acclaimed special reissue of 'A Midsummer Nice Dream" by Ochre in 2019, today Christopher Scott Leary returns to Lapsus' Perennial Series with 'Lemodie (15th Anniversary Edition)'. 2021 marks 15 years since the original release of 'Lemodie' on Scottish label Benbecula in 2006, and to celebrate the release’s fifteenth anniversary Lapsus Records is pressing a special collector’s edition of this IDM classic for the first time on vinyl.

'Lemodie (15th Anniversary Edition)' includes a double marbled vinyl, a full-colour print and a brand new artwork redesigned by Portland (Oregon) illustrator Nathaniel Reeves, who has worked alongside Ochre over the last decade. In addition, this special reissue also features five previously unreleased tracks from the 'Lemodie' era –three bonus on its vinyl version and five on its digital version.

A1. 111

A2. Beneath Fleeting Visions

A3. Sosacharo

B1. Infotain Me

B2. Anomie

B3. Open Top

B4. Lifewish

C1. Oneirist

C2. Bluebottles

C3. Vegas

C4. Sylph

D1. Copacetia

D2. Kuka

D3. Karoshi

D4. Secret Track