NRG - The Music Maker Box Set [5 x 12" Box Set]


Regular price £79.99 (£95.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 8th October 2021

NRG is one of the most important artists the rave scene ever saw, with an endless string of classic releases under his belt!

This box set contains the vast majority of his back catalogue, gloriously remastered, as well as brand new remixes from some of the most talented people in the business old skool and new: Altern 8, New Decade, Hyper On Experience, Bay B Kane, Luna-C, Paul Bradley, and Al Storm.

Vinyl 1 - KF160

A1. He Never Lost His Hardcore

A2. Its Ruff

B1. The Music Makers

B2. Funky In The Place

Vinyl 2 - KF161

A1. Feel The Fury

A2. Unity

B1. Promised Land

B2. The Terminator

Vinyl 3 - KF162

A1. Domino

A2. Tripswitch

B1. Feels So Good

B2. Why Cant We See (Al Storm & Diakronik Remix)

Vinyl 4 - KF163

A1. Feel the Fury (Piano Remix)

A2. Funky In The Place (Mozart Remix)

B1. Feel The Fury (Hyper On Experience Remix)

B2. He Never Lost His Hardcore (Luna-C's Riot Remix)

Vinyl 5 - KF164

A1. Music Makers (Altern 8 Remix)

A2. Domino (Bay B Kane VIP Remix)

B1. Tripswitch (New Decade Remix)

B2. He Never Lost His Hardcore (Paul Bradley Remix)