Nikolajev - Nikolajev


(£9.98 Incl VAT)

Sold Out

Collect Call

Ride through five boppin' cuts on this varied five tracker fresh out of Tallinn, Estonia. Offering up the Lekker man's hardy techno, disco-house and jungle flavourings, Nikolajev takes no prisoners on his self-titled debut. Rest assured that Collect-Call has got you connected with NO HASSLES.

a1. Pegasus

a2. Neck Talk

b1. Ties (96' Jungle Mix)

b2. Untitled live cut (Mutant Disco)

b3. Grace (Ruff Dub)