Mr. Tophat - A Memoir From The Youth Pt. 2


Regular price £10.41 (£12.49 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 8th September 2017

Sound does not usually come from a single source. Emotions usually do not come from a single source. The way we perceive is by filtering. Within this complex process there are many difficulties to overcome and many discoveries to make. How long is the club inside of you - after you have been inside of him?  How do Love, Soup and Beer choices affect your daily life? And what do an Island and an Airport have in common? By morphing real life situations into musical phantasies Mr. Tophat tries to find answers to these and many other questions. Along the way there is darkness but also fun and hope.

a1. Dig Your Own Rave

a2. I Don't Want To See You

a3. Bjørne Brygd

b1. Fin.