Manni Dee - A Low Level Love [2 x 12"]


Regular price £19.50 (£23.40 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 18th June 2021

Manni Dee returns to Perc Trax for the release of 'A Low Level Love', his second full album following on from 'The Residue' released in 2018 by Berlin techno institution Tresor. Manni opened his Perc Trax account back in 2017 with his 'Throbs Of Discontent' 12" which featured his breakout hit 'London Isn't England' and since then he's become Perc Trax regular releasing his recent 'Everyone's Replaceable Now' 12" plus his 'Gulabi Gang' contribution to first of the 'Forever' various artists series. During this time Manni has gone from a cult UK favourite to being internationally recognised, performing all around the world.

*Audio To Follow*

A1) Persist & Change
A2) Take Time
A3) Yesterday's Hope
B1) You Puked In The Alley Where We Kissed
B2) Stride By Stride
B3) No More Heroes
C1) Betamax Interlude
C2) Pivotal Summer
D1) London In My System
D2) You Don't Always Get What You Want
D3) Closer