Logan Sama - Fabriclive.83 [4 x LP]


Regular price £26.50 (£31.80 Inc VAT)

Available: 15th January 2021

For FABRICLIVE 83, Sama tapped his unrivalled address book for 24 brand new and exclusive instrumentals from some of the biggest players in grime - the likes of Wiley, Jme, Jammer, Terror Danjah, Rapid, Faze Miyake, Preditah and Kahn & Neek, amongst others. The heavyweight vinyl pressing contains all 24 exclusive instrumentals presented as a quadruple-disc LP, strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide. 

A1. Wiley - Sweep The Floor [CTA]
A2. Footsie - Brake Light [Braindead Entertainment]
A3. Dullahbeatz - Final Stage [Dullahbeatz]
B1. Jammer - Waterden Road [Earth616]
B2. Sir Spyro - Farda [Dragon Punch]
B3. Rapid - 3rd Eye [Ruff Sqwad]
C1. Preditah - Crash Bandicoot [Woah]
C2. Faze Miyake - Rifts [Woofer]
C3. Masro - Constructive Mayhem [unsigned]
D1. Jme - The Return [Boy Better Know]
D2. Maniac - Do One You Mug [Earth616]
D3. Spooky - Cookie Monster [unsigned]
E1. The Heavytrackerz - Santa's Last Christmas [The Heavytrackerz Ltd.]
E2. Davinche - Kestra [Dirty Canvas]
F1. Swifta Beater - War Lord [unsigned]
F2. Teeza - West London [Culture]
F3. Trends - Ambush [unsigned]
G1. Terror Danjah & P Jam - Crud [Hardrive / Formula]
G2. Teddy Music - Swear Down [unsigned]
G3. Mystry - Launchpad [unsigned]
H1. Kahn & Neek - Bucktown [Bandulu]
H2. Jammz - Contender [I Am Grime]
H3. Rude Kid - fabric [Are You Ready]