Leon Vynehall - Music for the Uninvited


(£12.98 Incl VAT)

Sold Out


This 2x12" EP is Leon Vynehall's second release on 3024.

A very personal statement, this record shows Vynehall's dedication and versatility in seven moving songs.

1. Inside the Deku Tree

2. Goodthing

3. Be Brave Clench Fists

4. Pier Children

5. It's Just (House of Dupree)

6. Christ Air

7. St Sinclair