Lac Seul - Districts


Regular price £7.07 (£8.48 Inc VAT)

Jungle Gym Records presents "Districts," the official debut of newcomer Lac Seul. Through endless whirlpools and over cliff-side, JG02 is at home neither on land nor sea, wading in the shallows of the dreary Pacific coast. In the end, it's only after the tide has gone that one can see what's left behind.

A1. Untitled

A2. Penelope

A3. Before

B1. Gypsum Rule

B2. Shallow Waters

B3. You R My Dream