L.U.C.A. - Vol. 10


Regular price £8.91 (£10.69 Inc VAT)

Released 17th November 2017

So far we landed to Vol.10, this time with a stunning release from L.U.C.A. of Edizioni Mondo

Francesco De Bellis is one of our favorite producer with tons of releases as Francisco, Jolly Music over the last two decades

His music is a kaleidoscopic universe of beautiful harmonies reminiscent of master italian composer  like Morricone, Stelvio Cipriani and Alessandro Alessandroni, blending together soundtracks, “summer of love” atmospheres and balearic pleasure.

a1. Vox Repeat

a2. Goodnight

b1. West

b2. Black Safari