Khotin - New Tab


Regular price £16.99 (£20.39 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 1st July 2022

Good news! Khotin's drifting and restorative ambient masterpiece "New Tab" is celebrating its 5th year here on the Planet Earth and is available again in a newly remastered single disc format. An absolute essential for all enjoyers of Interesting Audio.

a1. Canada Line

a2. Wheeler Road

a3. Dialogue 6

a4. Dotty

a5. Something Is Happening To Me

b1. Always Glad

b2. Frog Fractions

b3. Fever Loop

b4. Health Pack

b5. New Window