Juxta Position - Failsafe01


Regular price £8.99 (£10.79 Inc VAT)

Released 3rd March 2017

Failsafe is a new label created by, and primarily for the release of, material by Juxta Position, who’s output was previously featured on Rhythm Nation, and on DVS1’s Mistress Recordings imprint. Juxta Position first came to the attention of the electronic music world in 2013, with the release of “Juxta Position Vol 1″ on Mistress. This debut release contained the widely popular track “Mercy", which was featured on Midland’s RA Mix, Licensed to Deetron’s fabric 76 DJ mix release, and found it’s way into the crates of many different DJs across the spectrum of house and techno. Inaugurating the first Failsafe release, Juxta Position delivers two slices of upfront hypnotic techno, custom made for cutting edge DJs to provide maximum dancefloor damage.

a1. Sutartines

b1. Machines