Justin Jay - Yucky


Regular price £8.32 (£9.98 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 25th June 2021

After taking over the globe with a career of offensive releases with the likes of Dirty Bird, Suara, Ovum, Pets, and his own Fantastic Voyage, global house slimeball Justin Jay gets yucky 4 childsplay with 6 nasty traXXX ranging from filthy techno and slimy acid electro to vulgar baltimore club.

a1. Justin Jay - Make It Bounce

a2. Justin Jay - Ugh ft Danny Goliger

a3. Justin Jay - Anytime I Want

b1. Justin Jay - Yucky

b2. Justin Jay - Check This Out ft Bad Boombox 

b3. Justin Jay -  Real$hit