Judas - Disgrace


(£7.99 Incl VAT)

Sold Out


Released 29th July 2016

"We are in the constant research, this is the debut on the mysterious artist that goes with the name of Judas, not many info about it, we only know that this will set up another standard on your palate"

a1. Disgrace I

a2. Disgrace II

b1. Disgrace III

b2. Disgrace IV