John Tejada - Timebomb


Regular price £7.25 (£8.70 Inc VAT)

Released 7th October 2016

In celebration of Palette Recordings 20 year anniversary, Palette releases a special re-issue of John Tejada’s timeless classic “Timebomb” and the “Timebomb VIP mix”. Both versions were originally released in 2001 and 2002 on Daniel Bell’s 7th City Records. With permission we now for the first time have them together on the same 12” release. Remastered by Stefan Betke at Scape Mastering they now sound better than ever. Both versions became instant classics, have been played over the years by the world’s top DJs and have been licensed to numerous compilations. 'Timebomb' original and VIP are 2 classic Tejada tunes that have stood the test of time.

a1. Timebomb
b1. Timebomb VIP