Jodey Kendrick - EDM Vol. 1 [2x12" Vinyl]


Regular price £21.65 (£25.98 Inc VAT)

Released 1st March

A near perfect soundtrack for an illegal rave on a remote south England beach. Quirky Electronix to full on High Tech Electro Funk. The Rephlex legacy is real! Braindance is real! Jodey Kendrick is real!

01. Lo Pan

02. (Caps)

03. Sister Ruth II

04. Signal From Inside

05. Submerged Pulsar

06. Deep Mum

07. Heidi Kann Brauchen

08. Googol

09. Dyna 4

10. TBS1

11. Antic Live