INKAMERA - Time Rewind


Regular price £7.49 Sale price £5.29 (£6.35 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 28th November

Brand new Inkamera EP on Last Known Trajectory!  Inkamera's fresh, fluid and often poetic twist on electro is evident via all six tracks on this striking release.  Includes the gorgeous 'Skylar' and 'No Dead Men's Cries (feat Bogdan W. Rousseau)'. Pressed on clear white vinyl and featuring artwork by Anaïs Boudot.


a1. Electro

a2. Skylar

a3. Empty Eyes

a4. Time Rewind

b1. No Dead Men's Cries (feat Bogdan W. Rousseau)

b2. Emerald

b3. Shto