Ikola - Core


(£8.69 Incl VAT)

Sold Out

Aether Series

Released 1st April 2016

Aether Series is home for bass heavy and DJ-friendly experimental music and sound art. The first release of the series is Ikola's mini-LP titled 'Core', originally recorded for 'Machine Soul - the documentary film' soundtrack. The film focuses on pioneering Finnish electronic music artists such as Mika Vainio, Jori Hulkkonen and Jimi Tenor. The score is composed as a tribute to their work and is now released as an independent piece on vinyl.

a1. Mud

a2. Paineistus

a3. Harvest

b1. Cutter

b2. Ventor

b3. Entry