Hugo Massien - Metamorphosis [2x12" Vinyl LP]


Regular price £18.32 (£21.98 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 12th March 2021

UK based producer Hugo Massien has been slowly but surely making a name for himself over the past few years. Metamorphosis marks Hugo’s debut LP on the E-Beamz Record label.

Having first released in 2014 he quickly built a legion of fans who absolutely loved his bass heavy breaks, sometimes wonky beats, trance rave, and acid tinged sound. By 2018 he had released a winning string of EPs on various imprints including XL Recordings, Keysound, 17 Steps, Unknown to the Unknown and of course E-Beamz.

He now drops his debut album Metamorphosis which brings together all the best elements of Hugo’s creativity into one cohesive release.

a1. Hugo Massien - Chasing Shadows

a2. Hugo Massien - God Knows We Tried

a3. Hugo Massien - If You Dare ft Zun

b1. Hugo Massien - Omnipotent Love Energy

b2. Hugo Massien - Skin On Skin

b3. Hugo Massien - Fast Lane

b4. Hugo Massien - Different People

c1. Hugo Massien - Cosmological Horizon Entropy

c2. Hugo Massien - Losing Sleep

c3. Hugo Massien - Matter Of Time

d1. Hugo Massien - Space To Breath

d2. Hugo Massien - Outer Space Jam

d3. Hugo Massien - Unpowered Descent

d4. Hugo Massien - Beyond Completely Gone