Hadamard & DJ Overdose - When Cities Collide IX


Regular price £9.57 (£11.48 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 28th August 2020

If 6 was 9 would 4 be 8?

Anyways this is 9 and the devil is 7, make sense?

Hadamard brings his trademark drums to the rescue and Overdose runs his SP into insanity.

Hope you enjoy this crazy ride again!

a1. Hadamard - My Fu___ng Job

a2. Hadamard - City To City

b1. DJ Overdose - Log

b2. DJ Overdose - Warrior's Chant