Francois X - Irregular Passion [2x12" LP]


Regular price £19.16 (£22.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 3rd November 2017

At night, things get a lot more unpredictable. A stranger can become a friend, you suddenly become intimate with a woman or a man who's name you will never find out, while darkness also allows you to conceal your true identity - even become someone else. Inspiration for this album emanates from the fascination towards the intensity of what nightlife has to offer ; euphoria and melancholy, spotlights or incognito, sexual contact or lonely voyeurism... Francois X entertains the listener with playful ambiguity and unsettling, yet sensual atmospheres.

01. Love Of A Lifetime

02. Blurry Youth

03. Slave, No Slave

04. Just A Dream

05. Shamefaced

06. Falling For Her

07. Under Your Spell

08. Dirty Chat

09. Down Under Feat Opus

10. Rachael

11. Absolut Therapy