Fozbee & Cooz / The Matchstick Man - 7 Track EP (2x12" Vinyl)


Regular price £16.65 (£19.98 Inc VAT)

Released 18th November 2016

7th Storey Projects in conjunction with new label Peace On Wax are proud to announce our new joint-release - a double 12" pack of rare and previously unreleased tunes from Fozbee & Cooz/The Matchstick Man.

Featuring tracks from the highly sought-after Matchstick Man EP, plus the title track from the fantastic 'Magic & Mystery EP', backed up with four previously unreleased tracks hand-picked from his 1992-1994 archives - we hope that this release will offer something for everyone!

a1. The Matchstick Man - Groovin'

b1. The Matchstick Man - Don't Cha Know

b2. The Matchstick Man - Darkside Religion

c1. Fozbee & Cooz - Magic & Mystery

c2. Fozbee & Cooz - Real Life (Cape Fear Mix)

d1. Fozbee & Cooz - Fantasy (Unreleased Mix)

d2. Fozbee & Cooz - Going Outta My Head