Footsie - No Favours [2x12" LP]


Regular price £20.82 (£24.98 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 7th August 2020

You will struggle to find an artist who has contributed to the culture as much as East London pioneer, Footsie. His position in the music hall of fame is firmly cemented with his foundations paving the way for thousands after him.

Footsie's debut solo album, No Favours via his imprint Studio 55 is a schooling in the movement Footsie has remained at the helm of by artfully melding Grime, Dubstep and Reggae cohesively under one roof. Reaffirming him as the king curator, No Favours will undoubtedly become an instantaneous collectors item.

When it came to enlisting collaborators he didn’t struggle to pull together an A-List of artists including; CASISDEAD, JME, D Double E, Durrty Goodz, Frisco, Jammer, Prez T and P Money to name a few. On production credits, there was no holding back with Mystry, Kwes Darko, Chase & Status, Skream, Sukh Knight, Samo & Kiko and God Brothers all working alongside him on No Favours.

a1. Footsie - Spread Love

a2. Footsie - Restless Jack ft CASISDEAD

a3. Footsie - Pepper Stew ft JME

a4. Footsie - No Favours

b1. Footsie - Finesse

b2. FWD Skit

b3. Footsie - Pattern & Program

c1. Footsie - My Own Wave ft D Double E & Pepper Rose

c2. Footsie - Music Money ft D Double E & Jammer

c3. Footsie - Hills Of Zion ft Durrty Goodz & Frisco 

c4. Footsie - G Set ft President T & P Money

d1. Footsie - Under Water ft J Appiah

d2. Footsie - Frank Bruno ft Triggz

d3. Footsie - Easy For You ft J Appiah