Farrago - Where Angels Go Trouble Will Follow


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Released 3rd March 2017

Farrago debut shows how Music can be so Simple but at the same Time very Effective. This 4 Cuts are Expressing what this artist can say to us using less possible Elements. Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.

a1. Her

a2. Where Angels Go

b1. I Serve

b2. Trouble Will Follow