Facing Jinx - For the Good of it All [2x12" LP]


Regular price £17.49 (£20.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 31st July 2020

This 12 track album is truly beautiful. Drawing influences from jungle and liquid as well as low-fi hip hop, with flecks of soul and RnB, all washed over with cool, ethereal touches. Facing Jinx has worked with his friends, people he met along the way for this record resulting in every track featuring a different collaborative vocal.

a1. Facing Jinx - Dragonfly ft Conduct

a2. Facing Jinx - Black Valentine ft Sense MC & Khost

a3. Facing Jinx - Come Back To Me ft Ewan J Phillips

b1. Facing Jinx - My Soul ft Farz & Miriella 

b2. Facing Jinx - Fear Of Losing You ft Philth & Formik

b3. Facing Jinx - Ignorance ft Macc & Lavahi

c1. Facing Jinx - For The Good Of It All ft Future Bliss & Just Some Guy

c2. Facing Jinx - Talking Sense ft Dexta & Becca Jane Grey

c3. Facing Jinx - Save Your Life ft Khost

d1. Facing Jinx - Remember To Breathe ft Tom James

d2. Facing Jinx - Here With You ft Wreckless & Alexsia Dee

d3. Facing Jinx - Give You The World ft Georgia Blackwell