Evigt Morker - Total makt


Regular price £9.15 (£10.98 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 22nd June 2018

'Total makt' is the molten new EP from Evigt Morker. There's plenty to be charmed by as the collection of tracks open out and tame our senses. Once the flirting fades, we are quite casually led down bumpy, aqueous routes into something, and slowly we are funnelled into Evigt Morker's terrain, eventually arriving in darker corners of the fantasy that first caught our eye.

a1. Total Makt

a2. Flamman Stiger

b1. Ett Sinne Av Stal

b2. Sanning