Eusebeia - Exit Trappings EP


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Released 27th July

West Country newcomer Eusebeia makes his vinyl debut on Repertoire with the four track "Exit Trappings EP". With releases already on Eternia Music, Omni Music and Loxy's CX:Digital, Eusebeia blurs the lines between atmospheric soundscapes and experimental 160, but always with a hefty dose of dubbed-out nostalgia.

a1. Spiral

a2. Exit Trappings

b1. Winds of Change

b2. Freedom