Dream Cycle - Part One EP


(£8.99 Incl VAT)

Sneaker Social Club

Next up on Sneaker Social Club is a fresh 12” from Robin Clarke a.k.a Dream Cycle. 
After a chance meeting at Gottwood in 2016 a bond was established between Clarke and label owner Jamie Russell over a shared love of 2 Bad Mice and Moving Shadow...and now, channeling elements of that influence, Clarke presents his Dream Cycle Part.1 EP. 
Unfolding over 4 steppy tracks and an ambient closer, Clarke melds sharp snares, summery motifs, dense atmospheres and thick subs whilst keeping things suffused with a distinctly UK quality that marries his work perfectly with the Sneaker catalogue. 

a1. Dream 93

a2. Start While It's Hot

b1. S.O.U.R

b2. Paradise State

b3. Absolutely (Them + Us Mix)

DJ Support:
Ryan Elliott, DJ Die, The Black Madonna, Octo Octa, Bwana, Altered Natives, Noodles (Groove Chronicles), Liem (Lehult), Deejay Astral, LA4A, 2 Bad Mice, Fred P, Matt Karmil, Flori, Marco Zenker, J.Rocc (lol at comment!), Ajukaja, Gnork, William Djoko, Till Von Sein, Fold, ASOK, Gene Farris, DJ bwin, Seven Davis Jr, TRP, DJ Octopus, DJ Normal 4, Gerd, Dean Man's Chest, Poté, Doc Scott, Violet, James Welsh (Kamera), Konx-om-Pax, Etch, Raresh, Hrdvsion, Michael Serafini (Gramaphone), Soundbwoy Killah, DJ Guy, Mak & Pasteman, Shenoda, Urulu, Mark Archer & James Zabiela, Zinc, Lehult, Jackie House, Mosca, Noodles (Groove Chronicles) & DJ Die