DJ Trax - 20,000 Beats Under the Sea


(£8.99 Incl VAT)

Sold Out

Tempo Records

Released 5th May 2017

This release comes as a limited 140g crystal clear vinyl pressing with full artwork sleeve, white glossy inner sleeve, including a mp3 download voucher and a free poster/inlay. 
The legendary DJ Trax (Moving Shadow) returns to Tempo Records with four diverse & energetic Drum & Bass Jungle cuts of the highest quality. 'No Name' features live drums from Pendulum's 
KJ Sawka. All tracks mastered by Stuart Hawkes of Metropolis Mastering London.

a1. 20,000 Beats Under the Sea

a2. No Name (live drums by KJ Sawka)

b1. This Station

b2. Send Me Back