Dissect, Sicknote & J Bionic - Nowadays / Occurrence


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Released 26th May 2017

Sicknote, J Bionic and Dissect are back with the second Volume in the Paws Recordings series.

"Nowadays" intros with relentless, rolling beats and percussion that chugs away before building you up to the kind of exciting bass drop that invokes a dancefloor energy straight from the 90’s. This is a groove that will rock any system.  

"Occurrence" begins building through a plethora of percussive treats and sounds that conjure up cosmic landscapes and alien horizons before lifting into an interstellar journey that has you moving through the stars at lightspeed.  

a. Nowadays

b. Occurrence