Dissect, Sicknote & J Bionic - 20 Questions / Bluffing


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 27th October 2017

Sicknote, J Bionic and Dissect are back with the third Volume in the Paws Recordings series.

"20 Questions" maneuverers its way through uplifting and mysterious melodies, twisting and turning all the while on a progression of ethereal and intense moods.      

"Bluffing" continues the Paws style with big drums, catchy percussion and heavy hitting bass.

a. 20 Questions

b. Bluffing