Digital & Outrage - Kingdom


Regular price £8.65 (£10.38 Inc VAT)

Available: 18th December 2020

20 years on from meeting at the legendary Music House we're delighted to be welcoming Digital & Outrage as a duo to Metalheadz for the very first time.

Their debut Metalheadz Platinum 3-tracker is headed up by the long-coveted, dubbed out 'Kingdom' with a further 2 offerings in 'Reunion' and 'Diligence' exhibiting the duo's natural gift in building killer hooks and compelling basslines. An essential piece of 2020 drum and bass

a1. Digital & Outrage - Kingdom

b1. Digital & Outrage - Reunion

b2. Digital & Outrage - Diligence