Detroit In Effect - The Men You'll Never See Pt.2


(£10.58 Incl VAT)

Clone West Coast Series

Release Date: 27th Arpil 2018

Raw and pure detroit electro-techno classics. Straight from the source. Remastered for the Westcoast!

a1. Get Up (Live At The MAP Lounge)

a2. Space Travel

a3. Other People

b1. U Can't See Us

b2. Keep Hanging

b3. Out With Tha Old