Debruit - From the Horizon [CD Edition]


(£6.98 Incl VAT)

Civil Music

‘From the Horizon’ is Débruit’s debut album. It is the culmination of 3 years work, collecting field recordings, delving into restricted archives, sampling lost African VHS and reinterpreting discovered African melodies and rhythms, for synths and drum machines.

01. Cri
02. Ata
03. Cuivree
04. Afro Booty Musique
05. Ogene Udu
06. Frere
07. Zef
08. Mega Wagna
09. Ouest Wind's Seagulls
10. Akoula
11. Reve Du Niger
12. Marabout
13. The Day I Lost My Funk 

Related products