DE-TÜ - Fruitcake / Wicked Skank / Secrets [180g Vinyl Repress]


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Repress Release Date: 14th August 2020


The 8th instalment on Infernal Sounds comes from the mind of Bristol based, DE-TÜ. Intricate sound design and dubwise pressure reigns supreme throughout this three track EP, all armed and ready to annihilate any dance floor.

a1. DE-TÜ - Fruitcake

b1. DE-TÜ - Wicked Skank

b2. DE-TÜ - Secrets