Break - 10 Years of Symmetry [3xLP]


Regular price £20.32 (£24.38 Inc VAT)

Released 28th October 2016

3x12" Vinyl LP w/ Download Card. Celebrating 10 Years of releasing quality Drum & Bass, Symmetry is pleased to present a 12 track anniversary album. What started as commemorative compilation, soon turned into an album of all new material. Covering various angles of DnB flavours, the 12 track L.P. showcases the diverse but cohesive sounds that Symmetry has been known for over these last 10 years. With collaborations from Kyo, Boston, Total Science, Spectrasoul, MC Fats and DLR with a handful of solo Break productions the album exhibits some of the labels best releases, with an overall salute to the original sound of Drum & Bass. All 12 Tracks are available as a 3 piece vinyl LP. Vinyl customers will receive a digital download drop card with their purchase. Support from Dj's such as : Calyx & Teebee, Spectrasoul, Friction, Survival, Ulterior Motive, Xtrah, DLR, Marky, Noisia, Andy C and many others.

A1) Break & Boston Feat. Kyo - If I Could

A2) Break & Total Science - Betamax

B1) Break & Spectrasoul - Inside

B2) Break - Ain’t No Turnin’ Back

C1) Break Feat. Fats - Free Your Mind (Break Remix)

C2) Break & Kyo - Give In To Me

D1) Break - Who Got Da Funk

D2) Break - Overdub

E1) Break - Left Behind

E2) NC17 & KC - Slimeville (Break & DLR Remix)

F1) Break - The Rush

F2) Break - Not Forgotten