BCee - Thanks for Joining Us [12" Picture Disc + CD]


Regular price £11.57 Sale price £7.99 (£9.59 Inc VAT)

Released 2nd December 2016

Limited 12" vinyl Picture Disc with full album on CD. Following on from last years 'Come And Join Us' LP, BCee has hand picked some of his favourite artists and asked them choose a track from his back catalogue to bring their own personal touch to. Ulterior Motive tackle ‘Firebox’, whilst bass maestro Break reworks ‘Morning Star’; scene legends Calibre (‘Typical Description’) and Klute (‘Come And Join Us’) also feature alongside Tokyo Prose and Muffler. The next generation of drum & bass talent is represented by liquid up-and-comers Pola & Bryson (‘Sun Goes Down’) and GLXY (‘Think Twice’). A varied and textured body of work, the remixes contained within the ‘Thanks For Joining Us’ LP are awash with signature musical clarity and production prowess scattered throughout. Support from London Elektricity, Technimatic, TC, High Contrast, S.P.Y, Etherwood, SpectraSoul and a whole load more...

A1) Morning Star feat. Philippa Hanna (Break Remix)
A2) Is Anybody Out There? feat. S.P.Y (The Vanguard Project Remix)
A3) Delirious (Kimyan Law Remix)
B1) Firebox (Ulterior Motive Remix)
B2) Summery feat. Philippa Hanna (Electrosoul System Remix)
B3) Class Of ’92 (Conduct Remix)