Bandhagens Musikforening - Protokoll A


Regular price £12.49 (£14.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 7th July 2017

Bandhagens Musikforening is the new project from Michel Isorinne and Martin Sander. Their debut record for Northern Electronics tangles mournful, surreal profiles with euphoric, sunset electro. Particular tracks map either end of the spectrum that is to be found, but it's the viscous mesh of emotive motion that is the most striking and perhaps singular feature of their first record.

a1. Sista Station

a2. Protokoll A

a3. Vandpunkt

b1. Elyseiska Falten

b2. Fastvaxt

b3. Papperstrassel