Ash Brown - Lost City Archives Vol.1


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 11th October 2019

Introducing Lost City Archives - showcasing the sounds of the UK's underground. Kicking off proceedings we have the enigmatic new-comer(?) Ash Brown, delivering 12 inches of 90's tinged nostalgia. 


a1. Ash Brown - Funk Lovin' Criminal

b1. Ash Brown - Dimension Dub