Alix Perez - Without End EP [2x12" Vinyl Repress w/ Gatefold Sleeve]


Regular price £16.66 (£19.99 Inc VAT)

Repress Release Date: 16th April 2021

Presenting Alix Perez’s largest solo project since his second album in 2013. “Without End” is an 8 track journey through his exploration of soulful drum and bass - a sound Alix is renowned for. The EP includes collaborations with Liam Bailey, Workforce & Halogenix.


a1. Alix Perez - Wondering At Loss

a2. Alix Perez - Someone Else

b1. Alix Perez - Moving On ft Liam Bailey

b2. Alix Perez - Perfect Stranger ft Halogenix

c1. Alix Perez - Distant Figures ft Workforce

c2. Alix Perez - Ain't Nothing

d1. Alix Perez - Blurred Lines

d2. Alix Perez  Lost & Proud ft Liam Bailey