Alix Perez - Nighthawks EP


Regular price £7.49 (£8.99 Inc VAT)

Release Date: 6th October 2017

Proudly presenting the new ‘Nighthawks’ EP from the label founder, Alix Perez. Each track is vastly different from the next. Javeon’s vocals are a stunning addition, and ‘Blips’ is a nod to the harder, technical and more industrial side side of Alix’s musical character. Lucky Charm and the title track bear Alix’s signature style and sound, and provide progression, dynamic and movement. Out on 6th October 2017.

a1. Lucky Charm

a2. Blips

b1. Nighthawks

b2. Missing Pieces (feat. Javeon)