Abstract Division - Corrosive Mind


Regular price £7.49 Sale price £5.29 (£6.35 Inc VAT)

Shipping mid October

Lanthan.audio, the German label founded by Christian Gerlach, now presents its sixth release from 'Abstract Division'. The Netherland-based dou delivers a 4 track EP with two originals and two Remixes by Milton Bradley (Do Not Resist The Beat) and Albert Van Abbe (VanAbbe). Abstract Divisions 'Corrosive Mind' stands with a significant synthline that screws into your mind. surrounded from its open and pumping drums its really developing into a mesmerising piece for the dance floor with a high recognition value. Milton Bradley strips it down and presents a very strong tool with a great tension in itself.

'Intervention' grabs up its name and reflects the word into sound. It comes along with a exciting touch and builds up slowly but strong. With potent drums, like we knew it from Abstract Division, it is definetly a track for various situations but not without loosing its goal. Albert Van Abbe abstracts the core and reshapes it with classic drum sounds and adds an emotional melody, its centerpiece. Tight and thoughtful next strike from Lanthan.audio again, which is expanding advisedly.


a1. Corrosive Mind

a2. Corrosive Mind (Milton Bradley Version)

b1. Intervention

b2. Intervention (Albert Van Abbe Version)