Western Lore Presents - Blunted Breaks Vol. 1 [3x12" Heavyweight Vinyl]


Regular price £23.32 (£27.98 Inc VAT)

Released 7th September 2018

Compiled by Dead Man’s Chest and drawing from some of the freshest talent in the contemporary jungle movement, Blunted Breaks Volume 01 aims to capture & document one of the most exciting musical resurgences of the era.

Blurring the lines between future & nostalgia, Blunted Breaks is intended as a true long-player, paying homage to the roots of jungle music & it’s disparate & eclectic nature.

a1. Dead Man’s Chest - Blunted

a2. Tim Reaper & Drumlinezz - Deep Into Space & Back

b1. Coco Bryce - Adventures In Perception

b2. Threshold - Pluto’s Song

c1. Response & Pliskin - Anima Morta

c2. Earl Grey - Levitate

d1. Thugwidow - Pilgrim

d2. Cavanaut - Vanishing Point

e1. Theory - Smoke & Mirrors

e2. Sonic - 00000005_dubwise_selection-v12

f1. Dead Man’s Chest & Coco Bryce - Trip II Trinity

f2. King Kutlass - Trouble Dub